© 2015 by The Green Wedding Professional Certification Course

GREEN WEDDING PROFESSIONALS

The following is a list of some of the graduates of the Green Wedding Professional Certification Course by location. These planners can help you make every aspect of your event eco-friendly, without sacrificing your style or budget. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Amanda Sweet 

A Sweet Company

Redlands, CA

909-894-6153

Amanda@ASweetCompany.com 

 

Ashley Vancil-Savage

All Things Imagined Events

Corona, CA

760-809-5049

allimagined@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Alexander

An Enlightened Event

Camarillo, CA

805-910-8672

cindy@anenlightenedevent.com

 

Gina Lett Shrewsberry

Inspirations by Gina

Sacramento, CA

916-243-9574

info@inspirationsbygina.com

Jackie Murphy

Weddings With Insight by Jackie Murphy

Los Angeles, CA

310-971-6333

jackiemurphy@weddingswithinsight.com

Megan Marshall

Fresno Chaffee Zoo Private Events

Fresno, CA
559-498-5924

mmarshall@fresnochaffeezoo.org

Paige McQuillan

Paige Events 

Santa Cruz, CA

(831)566-3574

paige@paigeevents.com 

Sabrina Cadini

La Dolce Idea

San Diego, CA

858-688-5724

sabrina@ladolceidea.us

 

Sandra Di Domizio

Green Fox Events & Guest Services, LLC

Mammoth Lakes, CA

760-709-6744

info@greenfoxevents.com

 

COLORADO

JoAnn Moore

Mountains and Meadows, Weddings and Events

Vail, CO

970-926-2177

joann@joannmooreweddings.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Tracy Southcott & Christina Donovan

Land Escapes

Arlington, MA

617-308-7063 or 781-646-4233

trevscape@comcast.net

christina_donovan@comcast.net

Kristen Gosselin, CMP

KG Events & Design LLC 

10 S. Summer Street

Edgartown, MA 02539

(774) 549-9946

office@kgeventsdesign.com

 

MONTANA

Abby Turner

Icing on the Cake Events

Bozeman, MT

406-539-9004

abbyrturner@gmail.com

 

NEVADA

Cassie Viola

Take the Cake Events

Reno, NV

775-219-3041

cassie@takethecake-events.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Amy Vecchione

Aventina Events

Glen Ridge, NJ

888-649-0888

amy@aventina.net

 

Kelly Heyn

SociaLife Event Planning

Wall, NJ

732-861-2647

Kelly@SociaLifeNJ.com

 

NEW YORK

Lisa Marie Blinn

L. Marie Events

Sea Cliff, NY

516-659-6897

LisaMarie@LMarieEvents.org

 

Lynn Mehl

Good Old Days Eco Florist

Windsor, NY

845-562-2820

lynn@goodolddaysflorist.com

 

Mekina Saylor

Hornblower Cruises + Events

New York, NY

551-655-9811

mekina@gmail.com

 

Qwandra Hercules

Signature Weddings By Suki

Yonkers, NY

800-488-5242

hello@signatureweddingsinc.com

Tessa Masi

Green Dream Weddings LLC

Ithaca, NY

908-899-3933

greendreamweddings@gmail.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Tracey Baxter

Aisle Do

Huntersville, NC

704-309-2474

info@aisledoweddings.com

 

Kimberly Williams

Weddings by the Vine

Apex, NC

919-415-1331

kimberly@weddingsbythevine.com

 

OREGON

Elise Handler

Keen Events PDX

Portland, OR

971-270-0395

info@keeneventspdx.com

Sadie McIntyre

Vareus Events

17733 NW Chemeketa Ct.

Portland, OR 

971-344-0102

sadie@vareusevents.com

Steve DeAngelo

DeAngelo's catering & Events, Inc

Tigard, OR

503-620-9020

steve@cateringbydeangelos.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Kelly L. Moore

Ambiance Event Planning & Floral Designs

Scranton, PA

570-498-9758

AmbianceEP@aol.com

 

Lisa Yeager

Blue Mountain Resort

Palmerton, PA

610-826-7700 ext 1209

Lyeager@skibluemt.com

 

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Veronica Cole

by Veronica Cole

202-431-7373

veronica@byveronicacole.com

 

WASHINGTON

Katie Pitchford

All Tied Up Wedding and Event Design

Seattle, WA

360-621-8443

katie@alltiedupwed.com

 

WISCONSIN

Shelly Stone

Signature Events Planning

Neenah, WI

920-886-0769

shelly@eventsbyshelly.com

 

-----------------------------------------------------

ALBERTA

Britney Blomquist

Eco Bride Project
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
ecobrideproject@gmail.com

Nicky Gendron

Radisson Hotel Edmonton South

Edmonton, Alberta

780-431-5805

ngendron@silverbirchhotels.com

 

ONTARIO

Josie Coccia

Enchanted Ever After Weddings & Events
Toronto, Ontario
416-948-1513

info@enchantedeverafter.ca

 

Amanda Bradshaw

Green Apple Events

Whitby, Ontario

416-721-0702

amanda@greenappleevents.ca

 

Jodi Gagne

Simply Perfect

Richmond Hill, Ontario

905-883-9525

weddings@simplyperfect.ca

---------------------------------------------------------------

Nelly Grange

wedOtahiti

Moorea, French Polynesia

689 87 74 64 75

planner@wedotahiti.com

---------------------------------------------------------------

Donatella D'Anniballe

Viridi Wedding
Via Terracini 10
63074 San Benedetto del Tronto, Italy

0039 331 456 111 4

info@viridiwedding.it

---------------------------------------------------------------

Ilse Diamant

Diamant Events

Playa del Secreto

Riviera Maya, Mexico

secretjewelcelebrations@gmail.com

Helena Rincon

Los Suenos

Av. Acanceh y Meseta #102, MH 15, M 8

Col. Centro, C.P. 77505

Cacun Q Roo, Mexico

(998) 886-3364

hrincon@lossuenos.mx

---------------------------------------------------------------

Eva Ibáñez Macaya

Singular Day

Bizkaia- Basque, Spain

664806180

info@singularday.es

 

Concha Casas

Eleven Events Weddings & Lifestyle

Madrid, Spain

34 635 41 55 56

concha@elevenevents.info

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tan Hsin Yi

Singapore 

+6597320009

hsinyitan87@gmail.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kaori Otake

Okazaki, Aichi, Japan

Re:grid Wedding

+81-50-3746-9010

wedding@regrid.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

96% of students said they would recommend this course to a friend!